WE ARE FIVE STAR REAL ESTATE

We value the relationship you have with your Realtor

Five Star was founded in 1996 by Broker, Greg Carlson, who is still the owner today.  our agents consistently close more than twice the national average of transactions.  We are a leading company in West MIchigan Real Estate, because we understand that this business is not about us.  The core of success is the relationship between the home owner and their Realtor.

Meet our team.

Greg Carlson
Founder
Greg Carlson
Founder
greg@fivestarleaders.com
Paul Carlson
President
Paul Carlson
President
paul@fivestarleaders.com
Dave Battjes
Senior Graphic Designer
Dave Battjes
Senior Graphic Designer
dave@fivestarleaders.com
Jackie Root
Director of Growth & Development
Jackie Root
Director of Growth & Development
jroot@fivestarleaders.com
Don Phelan
Deal Doctor & Associate Broker
Don Phelan
Deal Doctor & Associate Broker
don@fivestarleaders.com
Marcie Ray
Commissions Specialist
Marcie Ray
Commissions Specialist
marcie@fivestarleaders.com
Mary Scalzitti
Director of Marketing
Mary Scalzitti
Director of Marketing
mary@fivestarleaders.com
Justin Pelham
Agent Experience Coordinator
Justin Pelham
Agent Experience Coordinator
justinp@fivestarleaders.com
Emma Arsulowicz
Marketing Coordinator
Emma Arsulowicz
Marketing Coordinator
emma@fivestarleaders.com
Stacy Longworth
Agent Experience Administrator
Stacy Longworth
Agent Experience Administrator
stacy@fivestarleaders.com
Brie Wilson
Operations Administrator
Brie Wilson
Operations Administrator
brie@fivestarleaders.com
Justin Rader
Chief Financial Officer
Justin Rader
Chief Financial Officer
justin@fivestarleaders.com
Peter Ek
Recruiter
Peter Ek
Recruiter
peter@fivestarleaders.com
Jill Braybrook
Grandville Branch Administrator
Jill Braybrook
Grandville Branch Administrator
jill@fivestarleaders.com
Eric Graham
Deal Doctor
Eric Graham
Deal Doctor
eric@fivestarleaders.com
Pam Patton
Standale Branch Administrator
Pam Patton
Standale Branch Administrator
pam@fivestarleaders.com
Diane Meyers
Muskegon Branch Administrator
Diane Meyers
Muskegon Branch Administrator
diane@fivestarleaders.com
Rena Tyler
Kalamazoo Branch Administrator
Rena Tyler
Kalamazoo Branch Administrator
rena@fivestarleaders.com
Miriam Hensley
M6 & Cascade Branch Administrator
Miriam Hensley
M6 & Cascade Branch Administrator
miriam@fivestarleaders.com
Doug Hale
Lakeshore Broker Support
Doug Hale
Lakeshore Broker Support
doug@fivestarleaders.com
Kim Anderson
Kalamazoo Supervisory Broker
Kim Anderson
Kalamazoo Supervisory Broker
kim@fivestarleaders.com
Todd Anderson
Special Projects
Todd Anderson
Special Projects
todd@fivestarleaders.com
Dominic Krupp
Videographer
Dominic Krupp
Videographer
dominic@fivestarleaders.com
Jeff Bender
Accountant
Jeff Bender
Accountant
jeff@fivestarleaders.com
Kai Persons
Graphic Designer
Kai Persons
Graphic Designer
kai@fivestarleaders.com

Compare listings

Compare